Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
Judge Program Forum Rulings
If a monster is being Summoned and " Solemn Warning" is activated in response to the Summon in order to negate it, then another " Solemn Warning" cannot be activated in the same Chain in order to negate that Summon. One of the basic rules of Counter Trap Cards is that they must be activated in the Chain link just after the effect it is [ trying to counter. ] sic 
Mentions in Other Rulings
↑ Konami Judge Program Rulings are considered
unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.
Konami Gameplay FAQ: Duelist Revolution Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0) ↑
Konami Judge Program Forum: Tragodia Vs Solemn Warning
Konami Judge Program Forum: Negating a summon twice
Konami Judge Program Forum: Solemn Warning Vs Seven Tools Of The Bandit Vs Solemn Warnin
Konami Judge Program Forum: Solemn Warning vs Monster Reborn/Call of the Haunted
Konami Judge Program Forum: Solemn Warning VS Summon and Effect That Summons
Konami Judge Program Forum: solemn warning/judgement, or War Chariot vs Gorz.
Konami Judge Program Forum: Negate Pendulum Summon with Solemn Warning
Konami Judge Program Forum: using 2 soul charge after one gets solemned ↑
Konami OCG FAQ: Trap Card > Solemn Warning ↑
11.0 11.1 11.2 11.3 11.4 11.5
Konami OCG FAQ: Can "Solemn Warning" be Chained to a Spell or Trap Card which does not include Special Summoning?
Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Chain "Solemn Warning" to "Starlight Road"?
Konami OCG FAQ: If the Synchro Summon of a monster like "Voltic Bicorn" is negated by "Royal Oppression", then can you activate its effect?
Konami OCG FAQ: Is returning a card to the hand when Special Summoning "Grapha, Dragon God of Dark World" a cost? ↑
Konami OCG FAQ: Can you Chain "Royal Oppression" or "Solemn Warning" to the effect of "Grapha, Dragon God of Dark World"?