FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate the effect which Special Summons it from the Graveyard during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If there are multiple copies of "Snyffus" in your Graveyard when a Plant-Type monster is destroyed, then you can activate each copy's effect in a Chain and Special Summon each copies.[2]

Notes


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Snyffus
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If there are multiple copies of "Snyffus" in the Graveyard when a Plant-Type monster is destroyed, then can you Special Summon each "Snyffus"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.