FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Placing Ice Counters on monsters the opponent controls and destroying a card the opponent controls are not targeting effects. Each card that needs to be chosen is chosen at the resolution.[1]
  • Destroying a card the opponent controls is part of the effect that places Ice Counters on monsters the opponent controls. It doesn't start a new chain.[1]
  • The effect that destroys cards the opponent controls is applied if a single copy of this card activates its effect and in that single activation it places 3 or more Ice Counters among monsters the opponent controls.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Snowman Creator

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.