FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • Even if you have multiple copies of this card in your hand, you can only activate the effect of 1 of those copies when an opponent’s monster declares a direct attack.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Snow Plow Hustle Rustle
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the opponent activate "Torrential Tribute" when "Snow Plow Hustle Rustle" is Special Summoned from the hand by its own effect?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.