Wikia

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Snipe Hunter

85,260pages on
this wiki
Talk5

TCG Rulings

Judge Program Forum Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • You cannot use "Stardust Dragon"'s effect against this card, since it is not certain that a monster will be destroyed.[3]
  • When resolving effects like "Snipe Hunter" or "Morphtronic Celfon" which require rolling a die, you must use a six-sided die. You cannot use a 12- or 20-sided die, etc.[4]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


Notes

  1. These Rulings are considered unverified, as their source(s) are not publicly viewable. They are not confirmed as applicable to the TCG until they have been officially published by Konami.

References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Musakani Magatama Vs Snipe Hunter / Elemental Hero Stratos
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Stardust Dragon vs Snipe Hunter
  3. Konami FAQ
  4. Konami OCG FAQ: Does the die you use in a Duel have to be a six-sided die?
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Around Wikia's network

Random Wiki