FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Heart of Clear Water: A monster equipped with this card can still be destroyed by effects that do not target, such as the effects of ... "Smashing Ground" ....
  • Lord of D.: "Lord of D." will NOT stop ... "Smashing Ground", ... nor will he protect your Dragon-Type monsters from their effects, since these cards affect the whole field and do not select targets.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Can "Morphtronic Forcefield" be Chained to a card which does not target?
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Solemn Warning
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.