FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Applying "Return it to the owner's hand during the End Phase." does not make a Chain Link.[2]
  • Before the monster Summoned by "Slip Summon" returns to the hand during the End Phase, if it has been flipped to face-down Defense Position or destroyed and sent to the Graveyard, etc., "Return it to the owner's hand during the End Phase." is not applied.[2]
  • After Special Summoning a monster, the effect "Return it to the owner's hand during the End Phase." of "Slip Summon" has already been applied. Thus, even if you Special Summon "Elemental HERO Wildheart", it will return to its owner's hand during the End Phase despite the effect "This card is unaffected by Trap effects." of "Elemental HERO Wildheart".[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek – Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Slip Summon
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Elemental HERO Wildheart" is Special Summoned by the effect of "Slip Summon", what happens during the End Phase?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.