FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you Tribute Set this card by Tributing one of the appropriate monsters, it will not gain an effect.
  • This card does not negate the effects of Spell or Traps that are activated in the Graveyard.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is the effect of "Sky Scourge Invicil" applied if "The Tyrant Neptune" gains it?
  2. Konami FAQ: As for the effect of "Sky Scourge Invicil" that negates the effects of Spell or Trap Cards if Tribute Summoned using a LIGHT Fairy or DARK Fiend monster, can it negate the effects of Spell or Trap Cards like "Supervise" or "Damage Diet" that activate in the Graveyard?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.