FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • You activate this card's effect directly in Chain to the opponent's effect which activates in the Graveyard.[2]

References

  1. Konami Gameplay FAQ: Starstrike Blast – Card Rulings (version 1.1)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Skull Meister
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: Can "Skull Meister" negate the effect of a card like "Necro Gardna" or "Mezuki"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.