FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • When destroyed by battle, this card's effect starts a chain. This effect activates even if "Skreech" is destroyed and removed from play.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • Skreech's” effect activates at the end of Damage Step, when monsters destroyed by battle are sent to the Graveyard, but "Skreech" does not have to be "sent to the Graveyard". "Skreech's" effect activates in its owner's Graveyard (or Removed Zone, etc.)
  • If you take control of your opponent's "Skreech", and it is destroyed as a result of battle, then your opponent (the original owner) will activate its effect.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Skreech
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.