FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card during the Damage Step.[1]
  • This card targets 2 cards your opponent controls.[1]
  • If only 1 of the targets remains on the field when this card resolves, you still return it to the hand.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Six Style - Dual Wield")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.