FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets a monster. (It can only target a Level 4 LIGHT Thunder-Type monster with 1600 or less ATK in your Graveyard.)[1]
  • During the End Phase, even if "Sishunder" is no longer face-up on the field, the effect is applied normally.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Sishunder
  2. OCG Card Database: After the effect of "Sishunder" banishes a monster from the Graveyard, if "Sishunder" is affected by the effect of "Skill Drain", how does the effect that adds the banished monster to the hand during the End Phase resolve?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.