FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • A monster that had its Level changed by this effect remains with its Level changed, as long as it remains face-up on the field.[1]
  • The "When you do: You can declare a Level from 3 to 5; the Levels of all monsters you currently control become the declared Level." effect is not applied to Xyz Monsters.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Sirenorca

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.