FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card's effect activates after the Synchro Monster is successfully Synchro Summoned.[2]

Previously Official Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ Monster Cards > Sinister Sprocket
  2. Konami FAQ When does the effect of "Nitro Synchron" etc activate?
  3. Konami FAQ: If you Synchro Summon at Chain Link 2+, then can you activate the effect of a "Nitro Synchron" which was used as a Synchro Material?
  4. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  13. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.