FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect which returns a card(s) from your opponent's field to the hand targets 1 or 2 cards on your opponent's side of the field.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you control 2 or more face-up "Simorgh, Bird of Ancestry", the number of Tributes required to Tribute Summon WIND monsters is still only reduced by 1.


References

  1. Yu-Gi-Oh! OCG Card Database: Simorgh, Bird of Ancestry
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.