FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 card the opponent controls.[1]
  • Special Summoning this card and destroying 1 card the opponent controls are considered to happen simultaneously.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG FAQ: Effect Monster > Silver Sentinel
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: If during the End Phase in which a Set "Silver Sentinel" is destroyed by the opponent and sent to the Graveyard the opponent controls no cards that can be destroyed, can the effect of "Silver Sentinel" be activated and Special Summon itself to the field?
  3. Konami OCG FAQ: During the turn in which "Cold Feet" has been activated, can "Silver Sentinel" be Set as a Spell Card?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.