FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • The effect that removes 1 Psychic-Type monster in your Graveyard from play targets that monster and starts a Chain.[1]
  • Special Summoning the removed from play monster is mandatory, does not target, starts a Chain, and can activate during the Damage Step.[1]
  • If you remove from play a monster that cannot be Special Summoned, like Overdrive Teleporter, with the first effect, it will not be Special Summoned when the second effect resolves.[1]
  • If Silent Psychic Wizard is flipped face-down or removed from play temporarily, and then sent from the field to the Graveyard, the effect to Special Summon still activates.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Silent Psychic Wizard")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.