FANDOM


Previously Official Rulings

  • Changing this card to Defense Position when it is Normal or Flip Summoned is a Trigger Effect. Its other effect is a Continuous Effect.
  • If “Silent Insect” is face-up on the field, you can activate “Skill Drain” by paying 1000 Life Points, but its effect will be negated. If “Skill Drain” is active on the field when you Normal or Flip Summon “Silent Insect”, its effects are negated and it will remain in Attack Position.


References

  1. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  2. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  10. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.