FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster with a card effect that requires use of monsters, this card can be used as the entire requirement." effect can be applied even if this card is Tributed by a Ritual Spell Card while it is face-down on your side of the field or in your hand.[1]
  • The "If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster with a card effect that requires use of monsters, this card can be used as the entire requirement." effect can be applied even if this card is banished from the Graveyard using "Nekroz Mirror".[1]
  • If you Ritual Summon exactly 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster using "Nekroz Kaleidoscope", then you can apply the effect of "Shurit, Strategist of the Nekroz" and use it as the entire Tribute. (You can Ritual Summon 1 "Nekroz" Ritual Monster of any Level.) However, if you Ritual Summon 2 or more "Nekroz" Ritual Monsters, you cannot apply the effect "Shurit, Strategist of the Nekroz", and you can only Tribute it using its usual Level (Level 3).[3]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Shurit, Strategist of the Nekroz
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: While the effect of "Macro Cosmos" is being applied, if "Shurit, Strategist of the Nekroz" is Tributed by a card effect, can you activate its effect?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Shurit, Strategist of the Nekroz" is Tributed using "Nekroz Kaleidoscope", can you Ritual Summon a Ritual Monster of any Level?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Shurit, Strategist of the Nekroz" used to Ritual Summon "Nekroz of Trishula"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.