FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The effect "You can banish this card from your Graveyard, then target 1 card you control; shuffle it into the Deck, then draw 1 card, also during the End Phase of this turn, banish 1 card from your hand. You can only use this effect of "Shuffle Reborn" once per turn." is activated from the Graveyard and starts a Chain Link. (It targets 1 card you control. Banishing "Shuffle Reborn" from your Graveyard is a cost to activate this effect.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Shuffle Reborn
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Dark Magician of Chaos" is targeted by the effect of "Shuffle Reborn" that is activated from the Graveyard, what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.