FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect is activated mandatorily if this card hasn't activated its effect this turn and its Battle Position is changed. If this card has already activated its effect this turn, its effect is not activated when it changes its Battle Position.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Shore Knight

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.