FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Tyrant Dragon" must attack a monster in order to gain its second attack, so if it is equipped with "Shooting Star Bow - Ceal" and attacks directly, it cannot get a second attack. But "Tyrant Dragon" equipped with "Shooting Star Bow - Ceal" can attack a monster, and then attack directly.

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami FAQ: When the effect of "Venom Swamp" and another card reduce a monster's ATK to 0, how is it resolved?
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.