FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 card on the field. (This card cannot target itself.)[1]
  • If "Stardust Dragon" or similar monsters are only treated as Equip Cards, this card cannot be activated.[1]
  • If there is no "Stardust" monster on the field and "Thunder King Rai-Oh tries to negate the Synchro Summon of "Stardust Dragon", you cannot chain "Shooting Star" to the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh".[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Shooting Star
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Suppose a "Stardust" monster does not exist on the field, but a player tries to Synchro Summon "Stardust Dragon". If the effect of "Thunder King Rai-Oh" is activated to negate that Summon, is it possible to chain "Shooting Star"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.