FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets the monster the "other monster" to which you are shifting the effect.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • Command Knight: If you control a "Command Knight" and another monster, and your opponent attacks the other monster, you can use "Shift" to select "Command Knight" as the new attack target.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: [Replay] Please explain what happen when, while battling, a replay occurs during the chain "Shift" → "Call of the Haunted".
  2. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Shift
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.