Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Shien's Dojo

96,674pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

TCG Rulings

  • Placing Bushido Counters does not start a Chain.[1]
  • You still place Bushido Counters if a “Six Samurai” monster is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the Special Summon effect.[1]
  • The Special Summon effect starts a Chain and does not target.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Shien's Dojo")

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki