FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You can activate multiple copies of "Shien’s Scheme" in the same Chain.[1]
  • You cannot activate this card if you have no “Six Samurai” monsters in your hand.[1]
  • You choose which monsters to Summon when this card resolves.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Storm of Ragnarok – Card Rulings (version 1.0)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.