TCG Rulings

  • Placing Bushido Counters does not start a Chain.[1]
  • You still place Bushido Counters if a “Six Samurai” monster is Special Summoned during the Damage Step.[1]
  • Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the Special Summon effect.[1]
  • The Special Summon effect starts a Chain and does not target.[1]


  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Shien's Dojo")

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.