FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect is mandatory if you control a face-up “Six Samurai” monster.[1]
  • This effect is applied even if you don’t control a “Six Samurai” monster when it resolves.[1]
  • If Shien’s Advisor is flipped face-down, its effect is not reapplied if it is flipped face-up again.[1]
  • If you Normal Summon a second Shien’s Advisor you can declare the same Monster Type as you did with the first one.[1]
  • If Skill Drain is activated, the effect of Shien’s Advisor no longer applies and will not reapply if Skill Drain leaves the field.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Shien's Advisor")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.