FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If a monster on the opponent's field is destroyed by battle or by a card effect, then the effect of "Shiba-Warrior Taro" will activate.[1]
  • If a monster is destroyed by battle, then the effect of "Shiba-Warrior Taro" activates when the destroyed monster is sent to the Graveyard.[3]

References

  1. Konami FAQ: Will the effect of "Shiba-Warrior Taro" return it to the hand when a monster on the opponent's field is destroyed?
  2. Konami FAQ: When a card on the field is destroyed, will a face-down "Shiba-Warrior Taro" be returned to the hand?
  3. 3.0 3.1 Konami FAQ: When a card on the field is destroyed, at what time does the effect of "Shiba-Warrior Taro" which returns itself to the hand activate?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.