FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Even if this card is destroyed during the resolution of a Chain, you can activate its effect after the Chain finishes resolving. It does not “miss the timing.”[1]
  • You cannot activate this effect if you have no Level 4 or lower WATER monsters in your Deck.[1]
  • If your opponent controls your “Shark Cruiser” and destroys it with a card effect you cannot activate the effect of “Shark Cruiser.”[1]

OCG Rulings

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Ancient Prophecy -- Card Rulings (version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Effect Monster > Shark Cruiser

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.