FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This card cannot be activated during the Damage Step. If this card was already activated, then its effects are applied even during the Damage Step.[1]
  • While the effect of "Shared Ride" is applying, if your opponent activates "Salvage" and chains "Beckoning Light", you will draw 2 cards in total when each of these cards resolves. (You do not draw 1 card for each card added to the hand.) After "Beckoning Light" resolves as Chain Link 2, you will draw 1 card, and after "Salvage" resolves as Chain Link 1, you will draw the other card.[3]

References

  1. Konami OCG Card Database: Shared Ride
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Shared Ride" has been activated, when do you draw a card?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: While the efect of "Shared Ride" is applying, if cards are added to the hand by multiple card effects, do I draw multiple cards?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: While the efect of "Shared Ride" is applying, if "Salvage" or "Preparation of Rites" is activated, do I draw multiple cards?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.