FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Your opponent Tributes a monster from his field, not yours, as part of the effect.[1]

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • Your opponent selects the monster they Tribute.

Mentions in Other Rulings

Out of Date

Judge List Rulings


Notes

  1. The latest errata of this card state that the Tribute happens for no effect.

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Share the Pain
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the opponent activates "Share the Pain", when you resolve the effect that forces you to tribute 1 of your monsters, if you choose "Evilswarm Coppelia", does its effect activate?
  3. Konami FAQ: When the card sent to the Graveyard by "Destiny Hero - Diamond Dude" has a cost, is the cost paid?
  4. Judge List Rulings: Vennominaga Vs. my opponent's Share the Pain
  5. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  14. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.