FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • You can only activate the "draw 2 cards" effect during your own turn's Main Phase.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG FAQ: Spell Card > Shard of Greed
  2. Konami OCG FAQ: At what time during what Phase can you activate the effect of "Shard of Greed"?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.