FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

  • If "Worm Linx" is flipped by "Ceasefire", then its Flip Effect does not activate, so cannot activate its effect of drawing a card during the End Phase.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • "Shadow of Eyes" can be activated when multiple monsters are Special Summoned in face-down Defense Position by the same effect. In this case, select a monster when you activate "Shadow of Eyes".


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Is "Fossil Dyna Pachycephalo" a Flip Effect Monster?
  2. Konami FAQ: When "Worm Linx" if flipped by the effect of "Ceasefire", does the drawing effect activate during the End Phase?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.