FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • During the turn in which this effect was activated and a monster was Special Summoned if other monsters are Summoned afterwards, they are also unable to attack.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Shadow Vampire
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: Can the effect of "Shadow Vampire" be activated if is Normal Summoned during Main Phase 2 after other monsters have declared an attack?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.