FANDOM


OCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

  • When a Non-DARK monster’s effect is activated while the monster and "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" are both face-up on the field, if you chain "DNA Transplant" and select “DARK”, the monster’s effect will be negated if the monster is still face-up on the field when its effect resolves because it is now a DARK monster.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: If the effects of "Honest" and "Necro Gardna" are activated, then the effect is treated as activating where?
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 Konami FAQ: If "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" is active and "Ehren, Lightsworn Monk" attacks a Flip Effect monster, then is the Flip Effect negated?
  3. Konami FAQ: Does "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" or "The Fabled Unicore" negate the effect?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: When both "Necrovalley" and "Shadow-Imprisoning Mirror" are applying their effects, are the effects of "Sangan" and "Red-Eyes B. Chick" negated?
  5. Konami FAQ: Will the effect of "Battle Fader" end the Battle Phase if "Skill Drain" is active?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.