FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If this effect is activated by targeting a "Shaddoll Zefranaga" in your Pendulum Zone, and "Vanity's Emptiness" is activated in a chain, since you cannot Special Summon monsters, the targeted monster remains in the Pendulum Zone.[4]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami OCG Card Database: Shaddoll Zefracore
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If the Pendulum Summon of "Shaddoll Zefracore" is negated by "Solemn Judgment", can its effect be activated?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: When resolving the effect of "Shaddoll Zefracore", if the targeted monster was destroyed, what happens?
  4. Konami OCG Card Database: If "Vanity's Emptiness" is activated in a chain to the effect of "Shaddoll Zefracore", what happens?

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.