FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • "If this card is sent to the Graveyard by a card effect: You can Special Summon it in face-down Defense Position." effect is an optional Trigger Effect that activates from your Graveyard. (This effect does not target. It can be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Shaddoll Falco

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.