FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When the activation of a Spell Card is negated with "Magic Jammer" while "Medium of the Ice Barrier" is on the field, can another Spell Card be activated?
  2. Konami FAQ: At what time are the three Spell Counters placed on "Pitch-Black Power Stone"?
  3. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Reinforce Truth
  4. Konami FAQ: Can you perform your Battle Phase when the activation of "Reinforce Truth" is negated by a card like "Magic Jammer"?
  5. Konami FAQ: Can the effect of "Stardust Dragon" be activated in Chain to the activation of a Counter Trap Card?
  6. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  12. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  13. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  14. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  15. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.