FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • Both effects of this card start a Chain and do not target.[1]
  • The first effect can activate during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The second effect does not activate if Serene Psychic Witch is not in your Graveyard during the next Standby Phase.[1]
  • You can use Solemn Warning or Royal Oppression to negate the second effect of Serene Psychic Witch.[1]
  • You can only activate the second effect of Serene Psychic Witch once during the Standby Phase, even if it is negated.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings <Version 1.2> ("Serene Psychic Witch")

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.