FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The "This card can be treated as 2 Tributes for the Tribute Summon of a Fairy-Type monster" effect is not treated as a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect.[1]
  • The "After you Special Summon this card, you can Normal Summon 1 "Melodious" monster during your Main Phase this turn, in addition to your Normal Summon/Set." effect is not treated as a Continuous, Ignition, Trigger or Quick Effect. (When you apply this effect, the Normal Summon resolves without starting a Chain Link.)[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database:Serenade the Melodious Diva

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.