FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • This effect cannot be activated if this card is Normal Summoned as Chain Link 2 or higher by the effect of "Ultimate Offering".[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 Konami OCG Card Database: Senju of the Thousand Hands

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.