FANDOM


TCG Rulings

OCG Rulings

  • Sending this card to the Graveyard is a cost to activate the effect which inflicts damage to the opponent.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Crimson Crisis -- Card Rulings (version 2.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 Konami FAQ: Spell Card > Seed Cannon

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.