OCG Rulings


  1. 1.0 1.1 Konami OCG Card Database: Secret Sanctuary of the Spellcasters
  2. Konami OCG Card Database: If you control "Secret Sanctuary of the Spellcasters" and you perform a Synchro Summon or an Xyz Summon of a Spellcaster-Type monster, is "Secret Sanctuary of the Spellcasters" destroyed?
  3. Konami OCG Card Database: If a monster affected by "Secret Sanctuary of the Spellcasters" is affected by "Forbidden Lance", can that monster attack or activate its effects?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.