Fandom

Yu-Gi-Oh!

Card Rulings:Secret Barrel

96,628pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

OCG Rulings

  • This card inflicts the damage all at once, equal to 200x the number of cards on your opponent's side of the field and in your opponent's hand.[1]

Previously Official Rulings

  • If you activate "Secret Barrel" and your opponent activates something as a chain, the chained card is included in the number (so if your opponent's only card on the field or in his hand is "Mystical Space Typhoon", and he chains it to "Secret Barrel", he still takes 200 damage).


References

  1. Konami FAQ: Trap Card > Secret Barrel
  2. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  3. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  11. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki