FANDOM


TCG Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings

OCG Rulings

Previously Official Rulings

Mentions in Other Rulings


References

  1. Konami FAQ: While "Imperial Custom" is active, is "Talisman of Spell Sealing" destroyed when "Sealmaster Meisei" is removed from the field?
  2. Konami FAQ: If a "Sealmaster Meisei" on the field is used as a Xyz Material, are the copies of "Talisman of Spell Sealing" and "Talisman of Trap Sealing" you control destroyed? Also, if you control "Talisman of Trap Sealing", when you use "Sealmaster Meisei" as a Xyz Material for a Xyz Summon, can the opponent activate "Solemn Warning" in response?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.