FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • The activation of only the card "Sealing Ceremony of Suiton" can be done at any time, except during the Damage Step.[1]
  • The effect "Once per turn: You can send 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target" is an effect that makes a Chain Link. (It targets 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard. It cannot be activated during the Damage Step.)[1]
  • The card "Sealing Ceremony of Suiton" and the effect "Once per turn: You can send 1 WATER monster from your hand to the Graveyard to target 1 card in your opponent's Graveyard; banish that target" can be activated in the same Chain Link. (However, neither the card "Sealing Ceremony of Suiton" nor its effect can be activated during the Damage Step.) [1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 Konami OCG Card Database: Sealing Ceremony of Suiton

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.