FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • You cannot activate this card or its effect during the Damage Step.[1]
  • You can activate this card and its effect in the same Chain Link.[1]
  • If only 1 of the targets is still in the Graveyard when this effect resolves, you still remove it from play.[1]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Extreme Victory -- Card Rulings (version 1.2)

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.