FANDOM


TCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 face-up card on the field. It targets that card continuously throughout the turn.[1]
  • If "Seal of Wickedness" is destroyed, removed from the field, or negated while it is negating a card, its effects will no longer be applied and the selected card will no longer be negated.[1]

OCG Rulings

  • This effect targets 1 face-up card on the field. During the turn this effect was activated, this card continuously targets the selected card.[2]
  • If this card is activated during your opponent's Standby Phase, this effect can be activated in the same Chain Link as the activation of this card.[2]

References

  1. 1.0 1.1 1.2 1.3 1.4 1.5 1.6 Konami Gameplay FAQ: Stardust Overdrive Sneak Peek -- Card Rulings (Version 1.0)
  2. 2.0 2.1 2.2 2.3 2.4 Konami OCG Card Database: Seal of Wickedness

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.