FANDOM


OCG Rulings

  • If you have 5 cards in your hand and "Tragoedia" has 3000 ATK, then if "Tragoedia" is affected by the effect of "Sea Koala", then the ATK of "Tragoedia" will be 0, even if the size of your hand later changes.[2]

Previously Official Rulings

  • After making the ATK of 1 of your opponent's monsters 0, the ATK of the opponent's monster remains 0 until the End Phase. [sic] even if every other Beast-Type monster you control is removed from the field.


References

  1. Konami FAQ: When "Sea Koala" makes the ATK of "Jurrac Velphito" 0, will the ATK return to the original value during the End Phase?
  2. Konami FAQ: Will the ATK of "Tragoedia" rise if your hand size increases after the ATK of "Tragoedia" becomes 0 by the effect of "Sea Koala"?
  3. Konami Judge Program Forum: Individual Email Rulings VS Individual Card Rulings
  4. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [A-C]
  5. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [D-E]
  6. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [F-H]
  7. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [I-K]
  8. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [L-O]
  9. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [P-R]
  10. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [S-T]
  11. UDE FAQ: Individual Card Rulings [U-Z]
  12. UDE FAQ: SPECIFIC CARDS RULINGS

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.